RSS Feed

End of the World is Nigh (possibly)

Posted on

 

Post Apocalypse Mainstay

I hope you’re all well stocked with tinned peaches and bottled water just in case the science dudes got it wrong:- Asteroid to pass by Earth on Tuesday night

 

BTW I think I may have broken my foot.  I kicked a wall earlier on in frustration at my husband.  I can’t tell him though or he”ll laugh and say something like “Good” and give him even more ammunition that I am in fact a doofus.

 

 

 

About TheDHW

Not loathed by totally everyone so that's good right?

Leave a Reply

