RSS Feed

Private Chuckles

Posted on

Just an aside…

I am most entertained by the fact that Bman somehow has our joint Spotify account linked to his Facebook feed.  I have just noticed on my home page that it keeps updating him as >>Mark Brewer is presently listening to: “Kylie Minogue – Confide in Me” or “Lately” by Lisa Scott Lee or (it was for Choir purposes I promise you) “Consider Yourself” by the cast of Oliver<<  which speaks volumes about what I sing along to whilst sat at the PC  but is worth it as all his FB mates will begin to question his musical allegiances (and indeed, his sexuality).

Almost (but not quite) as funny as that time I stuck the words “I love Fannies” on the back of his motorbike jacket before he went to college.

No wonder he gets so fed up with me…

About TheDHW

Not loathed by totally everyone so that's good right?

Leave a Reply

