RSS Feed

Another Year Older

Posted on

My baby girl is now seven years old. 

Yes it’s a ‘cat in a boa’ cake – don’t judge me – it’s what she asked for

This means that in another seven years she will be fourteen and officially hate me and everything I stand for. 

I will then have to wait another 14 years for her to appreciate me.

Have patience…

 

Meanwhile, to pass the time I shall entertain myself with clips like these and calm myself in the knowledge that other people are screwing their jobs up too: Weather man goofs up

To help Bman pass the time I have included this:- Helen Flannagan reveals more than she thought

Now wash your hands please Mr B!

About TheDHW

Not loathed by totally everyone so that's good right?

Leave a Reply

