RSS Feed

“This is ME time now”

Posted on

For my own personal reasons, I rarely use my own photo as my incognito Farcebook profile pic.

Presently I am channelling Kath Day-Knight from ‘Kath & Kim’ (nice it’s unusual).

Look at moy Kimmy Look at moy

So,  best friend request message ever from someone I’ve not seen since about 1993:-

“Wow, I didn’t recognise you. You look totally different now”

Which I think (with all due respect to the fabulous Kath D-K) was a very polite way of saying:-

“Jesus H Christ!  WTF happened mate?”

 

I’m going to have a bath now in Loreal UltraLift cream and clip my crows feet back behind my ears  with a bulldog clip.

~~~~~

and this one just for certain people…  I  copied this today from a PSHCE KS2 text book.  I swear I have not tampered with the names in any way.

 

Competition entries to be in by March 30th

 

and only we could deviate from a lesson on pregnancy and the human gestation period and go off-piste into the realms of how a man with no arms can ride a quad bike or people who have tattoos on their amputated limb stumps.

Never a dull moment!

About TheDHW

Not loathed by totally everyone so that's good right?

2 responses »

  1. All I know is any male offspring would probably have massive genitalia.

    Phil stark bbc news. Pissed in devon

    Reply

Leave a Reply

