RSS Feed

Beware the Ides of March

Posted on

Very much felt this morning that I was having the piss taken out of me by more than one person.   

Usual suspects involved as per, but an unlikely & unexpected  source of mindfuck was thrown into the equation also!

Considering my propensity toward superstition and ‘signs’ and the date today, I thought it wise to turn hedgehog, roll into a ball, and protect myself.

Autobiographies today in Literacy.  Decided to model the way forward and started mine.  Natch, many, many chapters highly unsuitable for young, easily influenced minds and if I’m honest, my true memoires could only really be written until several parties have died, to save their feelings (and my life).

 

You can't always believe what you read!

 

About TheDHW

Not loathed by totally everyone so that's good right?

Leave a Reply

