RSS Feed

How to spot a killer

Posted on

To be honest I’d have thought spotting a man who looked like this in the middle of the Lord Rosebury in the Boro would be relatively simple.  The hard job would be picking out the correct hardfaced bald nutcase.

http://www.scarborougheveningnews.co.uk/news/local/breaking-news-double-murder-suspect-spotted-in-scarborough-1-4494108

Way to go to go WordPress for not allowing me onto my own website for the last few days without stringent security checks.  Life this week seems hellbent on preventing me access to my own shit!  What next?  

“£5 to get into my own bedroom!! What have you done?  Turned it into a rollerdisco?” (about 5.15 mins in)

 

or if you prefer….

 

About TheDHW

Not loathed by totally everyone so that's good right?

One response »

  1. Pingback: I’ll take your finest tinsel wig please Sir! « Divine Secrets of the Yaarkshire Sisterhood

Leave a Reply

