RSS Feed

Hide & Seek Dewsbury style anyone?

Posted on

I’ll count to a hundred and you go hide under your ‘uncle’s’ bed for 2 weeks, while I try and rake in the coin so we can go on a spending spree in Primani. I’ll get you all the leggings you could wish for babe!

I’ll be honest.  Any ‘make-up lesson’ I’d had which left me looking like some kind of militant lesbian, with the kind of tango foundation line that wouldn’t look out of place on a 13 year old; I’d be asking to be kept inside at Her Maj’s Pleasure for a bit longer until I’d got it right.  Even Gok Wan and Nicky Hambleton-Jones combined would have a job on their hands patching this one up!

http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/news/4256199/No-hiding-face-for-Karen-Matthews.html

Not sure which of these is my favourite line:

“You can’t hide that face with make-up and I wonder how long she’ll be able to keep her ginger roots from coming through.”

or

“she will never return to Yorkshire, where locals have warned they will “kick her head in”.

 I await the re-release of the much sought-after Shannon Matthews Commemorative Plate to coincide with Mum’s release from chokey:-

About TheDHW

Not loathed by totally everyone so that's good right?

Leave a Reply

