RSS Feed

I’m trying to take a bloody ‘walk with it’ but keep tripping myself up!

Posted on

Remind me how I get into these muddles?

Am attempting to recreate this…

…to teach to 20 kids whose idea of rhythm has, at times, left a lot to be desired and, I’ll be brutal, may have trouble counting out the beats.

If I’m totally honest, I’M having trouble with the steps myself and just seem to be giving my childerbeast more fuel for the therapist’s couch when this all comes back to haunt them in their early 20’s.

“So the nervousness began back when you first saw your Mother crashing round the kitchen in a tracksuit and swearing at the stereo?”

I’m sure normal people on their half term holiday’s are doing normal things somewhere in an existence alternative to mine.

About TheDHW

Not loathed by totally everyone so that's good right?

Leave a Reply

