RSS Feed

Pizza P.R.

Posted on

I misread the latest menu to come through my letterbox & was about to protest quite vehemently (not helped by the way it was folded and indeed spelled):-

 

It actually says ‘rapeedo’

I am back on the festival circuit tomorrow in civilian form.  No need to dance for my supper this weekend.  Just me & the kids in the Pink Panther with the Crap Posse Camp 2012, minus the Bman this time, as he is working. 

This year I am leaving our friend Miss T. Quila at home though (for Health & Safety reasons).

🙂

Xx

About TheDHW

Not loathed by totally everyone so that's good right?

Leave a Reply

