RSS Feed

Hey how YOU doin?

Posted on

Just for my Little Mix crazy youngest and just so I can do that shit my Pops used to do whenever I liked a ‘record’. (i.e. raking about among his vinyl for the original version)

Let’s hear this in its true form.  A particular favourite of mine, as my answerphone message for the past 15 years can testify.

(Was beyond excited to see these guys finally, a couple of years back and they played this one!)

About TheDHW

Not loathed by totally everyone so that's good right?

Leave a Reply

