RSS Feed

Holy shit! (and it’s only Monday)

Posted on

It’s only Monday and already I am banging my head against the wall, trying to make sense of the World.

As if this young lady hadn’t already sunk to new lows at a recent awards ceremony (no doubt giving her Pops an Achey Breaky Heart), it seems that she has actually sunk a little lower :-

http://aolbroadband.welcomescreen.aol.co.uk/video/miley-cyrus-twerks-with-dwarves/517926689/?icid=maing-grid7%7Cuk-ws-bb%7Cdl14%7Csec3_lnk4%26pLid%3D207348

One for the Gene Genie there!

Reassuringly, it seems that gun licences are to be permitted for blind people Iowa.  So not only do you not need any brains to hold a firearms licence in America, you don’t have to actually have the power of sight either. 

Brilliant! 

Doubtless someone somewhere has decreed that to not allow it would be some kind of discrimination.  #worldgonemad

Some other kid in the States shot his mate when she jumped out of a wardrobe to surprise him (I would have been brown bread long ago then with all the jumping out on people I’ve done in my time!).  The big surprise was on her that time!

I am at a loss to even get my head around the story of an 8 year old girl  who has died in the Yemen from internal sexual injuries, received from her 40 year old husband on their honeymoon!  Who gives consent to their 8 year old daughter (I have an 8 year old daughter!) to get married at all, let alone to a 40 year old man?

My mind boggles and my stomach churns at the thought.

I shit you not. This is the kind of world we live in. 

Bring on the solar flares and the giant asteroids please, before it gets any worse and let’s just allow the cockroaches to take over.

courtesy of google images

courtesy of google images

Meanwhile, to tide me over until the eventual and inevitable breakdown in society & (not before time), end of all human existence – I have a new mission and bee in my bonnet to swat, or should I say cockroach to crush!

These thieving cunts and yes I did say cunts! (I am so mad I didn’t even asterisk any letters out).

Shopper discount – you may find them on any search engine by typing in the words ‘robbing bastards’ I expect. 

http://community.shopperdiscountsandrewards.co.uk/shopperdiscountsandrewards/topics/what_is_shopper_discounts_rewards-v5b9w?rfm=1d

The only discount I have seen from a supposed scheme I have never signed up for, is the tenner a month they have fleeced me for over the past few months.

I urge anyone who has ever bought anything online EVER, to check that they are not being stiffed for £10 a month on their card for allegedly signing up to join this nonexistent scheme after they have made a purchase from places like Amazon, Play.com or Ticketmaster.

If anyone from SHOPPER DISCOUNT stumbles across this in a tag and objects to the use of the phrases robbing bastards or cunts then feel free to file some kind of lawsuit because I would happily face you in court and say it to your face.

I bet you don’t though.

:-/

About TheDHW

Not loathed by totally everyone so that's good right?

Leave a Reply

