RSS Feed

Tossed salad & scrambled eggs?

Posted on

Was I not only saying just the other day about the bizarro conversations that go on in my house?

The latest one went like this:-

Me: I even blogged the other day about how you & I continually mishear each other although I am sure you do it on purpose for comedy effect.

Bman:  What?

Me: You man.  I could have a clearer conversation with Helen Keller for  heaven’s sake!

Bman: Who?  That guy from ‘Cheers’ who plays Frasier Crane?

Me: OH MY GOD!

 

Apparently not everybody does know your name

Apparently not everybody does know your name

 

 

About TheDHW

Not loathed by totally everyone so that's good right?

Leave a Reply

