RSS Feed

I can see clearly now….. (pity)

Posted on

Not sure about the new specatecs (finally collected today). 
     Altogether far too much clarity for my liking.  Think I preferred the view when it was a bit blurrier and in need of a good clean.

Wish I’d asked for modifications. e.g. rose-tinted or with tiny windshield wipers for rainy weather or possibly mini roller-blinds for when enough was enough.  Or a tiny message scroll like on a bus, but instead of destinations I could wind it on to read things like FFS, WTF? or BFJ!

 

wiper_glasses_2

 

~~~~~~~

Hollyoaks spoiler alert.

>

>

>

>

>

>

>

>

… everyone dies.

>

>

>

>

>

>

>

… probably.

>

>

>

> and Jambo is back, and so is the bird who died from an ecstasy overdose after half a pill back in 1992 & Jimmy Corkhill from Brookie turns out to be Mercedes McQueen’s Dad.*

 

And like I’ve said before, it really isn’t THAT mental in Chester  – although with enough gin in me I could tell you a few tales…      but couldn’t we all!
                        

.. there was this one time…

She did WHAT??

She did WHAT??

pictures courtesy of google images

Peter Driben – The Secret

 

* I made this part up for real.

About TheDHW

Not loathed by totally everyone so that's good right?

Leave a Reply

