RSS Feed

Is it the weekend yet?

Posted on

 

Well, my day at work today has been a little like ‘Acorn Antiques Vs Alien’ if you can possibly imagine such a thing!  I’d elaborate but I don’t really want to.
I can only hope and pray to a deity I don’t believe in, that tomorrow will be better.

Meanwhile, for those of you blessed enough to be younger than me; or for those of you that would like a reminder.  Here’s a snippet of ‘Acorn Antiques’ for your delectation.

 

 

About TheDHW

Not loathed by totally everyone so that's good right?

One response »

  1. What you were pursued through dark corridors by a tea lady in lumpy tights?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

