RSS Feed

How I almost lost a finger

Posted on

Thought I’d broken my finger earlier on when it got stuck in the waistband of my bodysculpting tights when I was taking them off after work.
Properly bent it back. Muthaclucka! They’re some seriously tight tights!

True story!
.
.

I’m now accidentally watching ‘The Apprentice’.  I’ve never seen it before (I live under a rock whilst getting my digits trapped in hosiery).

Is it meant to be a comedy?  I thought it was meant to be a serious show for business types.  From the first 10 minutes I’ve seen, it seems to be some kind of Big Brother/Only Way is Essex poncefest for over-made-up bints and pretentious twats.  (Although I do think I need a skirt that flashes on and off – I’m hoping they also do a bra.)

Meant to be doing some work but now got sucked into this shit.

Xx

PS They’re going down the solar panelled clothing route now. I have a couple of pals who could easily act as a backup for the National Grid if they had solar panels fitted to their bras. Ladies, you know who you are.
😀

About TheDHW

Not loathed by totally everyone so that's good right?

Leave a Reply

