RSS Feed

Alrighty then

Posted on

School photo day at school today and my kid needs a serious trim.  Too late now.  She’ll have to make do with a Lloyd Christmas hair ‘don’t’.

image

Won’t be buying it anyway. Who buys school photos anymore when you can take better ones of your offspring on your phone?
.
Last day of term today. Thank Crunchie!! I’ve even had 2 weeks off with my gimmy leg but I’m still knackered. I don’t think I could teach full time. I’ve done 3 days full teaching this week and my head is banging.
.
Big up to my full time QTS friends. You guys rock. Xx

About TheDHW

Not loathed by totally everyone so that's good right?

Leave a Reply

