RSS Feed

Happy New Year

Posted on

So, another year almost over!
CBA to go out tonight.
Am in the Motherland and can’t face the grim gauntlet of the St Nicholas Street stagger.  Probably going to stay in and eat my own body weight in Celebrations whilst watching garbage on the TV in my pyjamas with the MiL. I’ll then go to bed with a head full of loose and unlikely to be realised resolutions about losing weight, stopping swearing, bettering myself.. yadayadayada.

image

In place of what could’ve been an entertaining tale of NYE frivolity, debauchery, drunkenness and shenanigans, here, instead are some memes reflecting my feelings on NYE and the coming New Year:-

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I may also study this book I bought for Bman for Christmas:-
image

Be prepared and all that…

Happy New Year dudes, May you survive the zombie apocalypse and not have to shoot any of your loved ones in the head.
(I also recommend looking after your body because when bits break, drop off or become incapacitated, that shit will really slow you down, trust me.) Hurting yourself, really hurts!
😀
Xx

About TheDHW

Not loathed by totally everyone so that's good right?

Leave a Reply

