RSS Feed

Oh my Christ.

Posted on

16 days in and I’m having a WTF? year so far…it’s just a daily round of saying things in my head like “WHAT??” whilst trying to maintain an external demeanour of calm.
.
.
No Amazon I did not advise you that a safe place to leave my parcels was in the flippin’ dustbin!

image

I am almost at the end of my last nerve now with the state of the planet.  Gone beyond it being just my neighbourhood or my country.

image

  If there was a meteor strike or nuclear holocaust tomorrow and I survived, I think I’d beat myself to death with my emergency cans of tinned peaches just to end the possibility of continuing to live amongst the stupids.

image

About TheDHW

Not loathed by totally everyone so that's good right?

Leave a Reply

