RSS Feed

What in the World Wide Web?!

Posted on

Yesterday morning, this photo set the Information Superway alight, making my heart sing and cause me to praise the gods for it.

image

Is it not a beautiful tableau?

Sadly, as in life, it didn’t take long for my joy to plummet like Queen Madge down a set of stairs!

I typed into Google ‘does gingerbread make other biscuits turn soft in the tin?’  (Don’t question me…just go with it).  I got as far as ‘Does’ and Google, as it does, began to pre-empt my question.  What it threw out was a terrifyingly sad indication of its most asked questions….

Prepare yourself.
.
.
.
.

image

For the sake of holy fuck!   A revelation of a global soup of sad sacks, sat in their pyjamas asking a computer to soothe their lovelorn and soap-based quandries.

And….I now loathe the Internet again. (Though mostly I hate society.)

Feel free to comment on how I couldn’t tell you all about this if it weren’t for the Internet (if you’re not too busy playing He loves me, he loves me not with your Ethernet cables).

😀
Xx
..

About TheDHW

Not loathed by totally everyone so that's good right?

Leave a Reply

