RSS Feed

All because the lady loves… her earplugs

Posted on

Decent evening last night at the party. I was very sensible & didn’t indulge too much.  Far too entertaining watching others partake of Jaegerbombs,  limoncello, vodka & Ribena & sambuca.

il_570xN_569287907_8l6o

I’m giving blood later today & didn’t want to turn up swathed in alcohol fumes with a stinking hangover.

Did have some interesting conversations about people’s supernatural experiences, which was most interesting.

Am presently sofa-loafing in my undies watching The Returned. Forced from my own bed yet again by a snoring Bman (despite having earplugs stuffed so far into my ears I could practically taste them!)

e45df73112fa2f96d9dcb9e11f935e90

Milk Tray are reintroducing the iconic Milk Tray man & hosting a contest to search for him.  I know someone who needn’t bother applying!  

I’d like my Milk Tray delivered by Channing Tatum & Theo James while Gleb from Strictly Come Dancing does a cheeky salsa number at the end of the bed.

Schwiiing!

Xx

 

About TheDHW

Not loathed by totally everyone so that's good right?

Leave a Reply

