RSS Feed

Not dead just yet

Posted on

First day in over a week that I haven’t felt ill.
On Friday I was convinced I had pneumonia. Was actually just the flu, but dear me! What a sorry shambles of a woman I was all last week. Lurching around work like something from The Walking Dead.

Managed to drag myself out yesterday to the cinema,as I’d promised the Childerbeast we’d go to see Mockingjay Part 2 as soon as it came out and we were already 3 days overdue.
Did enjoy it. Cried like a saddo. The Childerbeast were blubbing as well.

🙂

Just looking forward to Star Wars now next month. It better be bloody good or I’ll be crying at that too!

Xx

About TheDHW

Not loathed by totally everyone so that's good right?

Leave a Reply

