RSS Feed

Gozzy times

Posted on

Only this week do I feel slightly more human after my bout of flu. Have felt like I haven’t had full power batteries in or something for weeks now.

   Was beginning to suspect I had some kind of tumour after having pains in head and left eye socket.  Had an eye test yesterday though and it turns out I’m just going fecking blind in my left eye.

Ok so I’m not actually going blind.  My left eye is just deteriorating quicker than my right. So if you want to pull faces at me, do it on my left side as I’m unlikely to see a thing!

New specatecs ordered.  Great.  £114 lighter on bloody glasses I hate wearing.

About TheDHW

Not loathed by totally everyone so that's good right?

Leave a Reply

