RSS Feed

Today’s show is brought to you by the letters F and O

Posted on

I’m mostly going to express myself via the power of meme today because I actually don’t have the words. 
Friday evening I literally had no words…for about 2 hours. 

I think the Childerbeast thought I’d gone catatonic.  Ironically I was watching ‘Awakenings’ on MovieMix.

Eldopa (or whatever it’s called) all round please. Make mine a double.

image

image

and the ever so slightly more positive…

 

image

just maybe…

About TheDHW

Not loathed by totally everyone so that's good right?

Leave a Reply

