RSS Feed

I’m still so cold that I can’t think of a title for this post

Posted on

After a very chilly afternoon at an inter-school games shizzle, losing the will to live a bit saying “listen to instructions” and (in my head) “for the love of Christ just orientate your bloody map!” I now think I have pneumonia or exposure or something. 

Why couldn’t it have been yesterday when it was lovely and warm?

😀

I may or may not have just eaten this entire bag of wine gums, which were meant for the kids.

wp-1461355564170.jpeg

I can neither confirm nor deny hiding them under the sofa throw when one of the Childerbeast came downstairs.

I may also now need a G&T to warm the cockles.

About TheDHW

Not loathed by totally everyone so that's good right?

Leave a Reply

