RSS Feed

Where’s that girl? (the Don’t Care Bears took her away)

Posted on

Once upon a time, in a galaxy far far away, I did stuff.

I went to bars, clubs, raves.  I danced on the highest podiums.  I haven’t always stayed on the right side of the law.

A man I knew got out of running a red light when he blamed my beauty for distracting him.  The policeman agreed and let him off!

I’ve talked friends out of suicide; pulled a man from the path of a bus and saved another from being run over by a waltzer at the fair. I once waded into a full-on football riot to rescue an injured stranger

I’ve jumped out of a bloody plane, climbed a volcanic mountain range and a glacier FFS!

I get my kicks these days starting a new jigsaw or levelling-up on HayDay.

MothaClucka!

I need to do something worthwhile. Nothing I do or am at the moment matters even remotely. Not a bloody jot!  Waste of fookin air, making the place look untidy.

wp-1462290877462.jpeg

 

About TheDHW

Not loathed by totally everyone so that's good right?

Leave a Reply

