RSS Feed

Even though you want to try. Never grow up. (JM Barrie)

Posted on

It’s only Disney on Ice MoFos!

Figure skating AND Disney WITH the Childerbeast, my sis and my nieces.

There’s only so much joy I can take.
image

I’m not used to such euphoric feelings of enjoyment. Especially when I didn’t think I’d enjoy it that much.

I’m an overweight, married, 44 year old parent with a teaching job who lives in Bradford FFS!
I cried 3 times, enjoying the joy for myself and loving seeing the Childerbeast loving it.

Kinder joy is infectious. They should bottle that shit and spray the fuck out of the world.
:mrgreen:

image

About TheDHW

Not loathed by totally everyone so that's good right?

Leave a Reply

