RSS Feed

Farce, arse and apathy

Posted on

So I was going to deactivate my Farcebook account because it’s a thief of time and an instigator of procrastination.  I was also going to write an insightful, deep and meaningful blog post about mental health, self-esteem and the state of the world in general.

But then I remembered….

0e5af078ab559994788cd478f2653411

and decided…

large

Someone once said it was best to keep calm and sashay below the radar.  Am not quite up to a sashay but perhaps I could manage a crawl.  Whichever – I need to wind my neck in and learn to keep calm and shut the fuck up.

Let’s see how long that lasts. (not that anyone gives a monkeys anyway).

About TheDHW

Not loathed by totally everyone so that's good right?

Leave a Reply

