RSS Feed

Fly away home

Posted on

Came home from work the other day greeted by loud bird noise and the sight of my roof and neighbour’s roof & TV aerials covered in magpies, blackbirds & crows.

Sinister Hitchcock times!

I got inside sharpish, for fear of actually finally being able to get that Tipi Hedren Halloween costume I say every year that I’m going to make!

When I went outside the back door to go to the shed, I discovered this love token from Alan Lickman on the step:-

Think the rooftop sqwark-off must’ve been a funeral for their king!

:mrgreen:

About TheDHW

Not loathed by totally everyone so that's good right?

Leave a Reply

