RSS Feed

The end is nigh…

Posted on

Last day of jolly holidays today.  I plan to spend it poolside & stockpile as much vitamin D as possible before we go home. I also need a day to psyche self up for flight home, where I then intend to avoid crowds & trying to make conversation or try to please everyone, for a considerable length of time.

Will blog properly when I get home but in the meantime here are a few pics. (None of them are of me sitting in bed wearing an expression of murderous loathing toward my snoring husband though).

Going on rides does at least wake you up after a night of disturbed sleep!

About TheDHW

Not loathed by totally everyone so that's good right?

Leave a Reply

