RSS Feed

Step on

Posted on

Hurrah! My new stepper arrived today after I broke my last one.  It’s been 3 long weeks. I NEED to get back aboard this baby. Particularly after a fortnight of eating crap in the U.S of A.  AKA Krispy Kreme donut central.

I can use Lumiere as a hand weight

My neicelings came to see me today. Disney souvenirs were distributed, cakes were eaten & holiday snaps were shown.   I want to do it all again and take them with me.   

Better get playing the lottery then eh?

My bestest girlies

About TheDHW

Not loathed by totally everyone so that's good right?

Leave a Reply

