RSS Feed

Halfway through yet another week

Posted on

Today I didn’t get up until 1:30pm!  Idle twat! 

Possibly some kind of hangover from having to make self presentable for youngest offspring’s parent/teacher evening yesterday.   After about half an hour of it I started to find it a bit stressful dealing with so many people, but fortunately all her teachers were very positive about her, which made it easier to cope with.

Well done schmoo.  Mama loves you very much. Xxx




When I did finally decide to function today, I opted to test out my new toy.  An electric weed killing doodad.

 It was quite therapeutically satisfying and I like to think I looked like Sigourney Weaver in Aliens.

DIE Dandelions DIE!!

Got first mental well-being counselling session tomorrow with Nurse Radchet. If there’s an Indian chief in an open backed nightdress in the waiting room with a sink above his head, I might just get straight back in the car.



Juicy fruit anyone?

About TheDHW

Not loathed by totally everyone so that's good right?

Leave a Reply

