RSS Feed

Magical Monday

Posted on

In an embarrassing bodies styleeee I thought I’d share pictures documenting my dog bite since Friday.


But all is not lost for there appears to be a wizard in our midst, if this flyer tucked into our car door handle, is to be believed.  



I wonder if he can heal bite marks? More to the point, did everyone on our street get one on their car? Or did he just get a vibe outside our house as he went about his magical business and feel like he should reach out to us to offer help?  Inquiring minds need to know.

I can’t deny I’m not tempted to call.

Ciao MoFos

About TheDHW

Not loathed by totally everyone so that's good right?

Leave a Reply

